Air-Vent is family owned and operated and has been in business for almost 40 years.

Contact us today!

267-382-0745

Contact Us

Staff Directory and Locations

Pennsylvania Office

Telephone: 267-382-0745
Fax 267-382-0748

Bill Bray Jr
Sales/Operations
bill@airventductcleaning.com

Cathy Kalick
Administration
cathy@airventductcleaning.com

Terry Bray
Sales
terry@airventductcleaning.com

Mark Kozub
Sales
mkozub@airventductcleaning.com

New Jersey Office

Telephone 609-704-0688
Fax 609-704-0994

Tim Bray
Sales/Operations
tim@airventductcleaning.com

Debbie Angelastro
Customer Service
debbie@airventductcleaning.com

Sam Bevens
Field Operations Manager
sam@airventductcleaning.com

Daryl Bray
Sales
daryl@airventductcleaning.com
Cell 856-237-5107


In Loving Memory of Our Brother
Tom Bray
7 February 1955 - 26 April 2011


Hilltown Industrial Park

810-A Tech Drive

PO Box 344

Telford, PA 18969

Southern New Jersey

7 Weymouth Road

Hammonton, NJ 08037


Contact Form

Name:

Phone Number:

Email:

Postal Code:

Concerns:

Comment:



© 2009 AIR-VENT DUCT CLEANING, INC.